FNFA Staff





          Board of Directors

          Chief Warren Tabobondung

          Chairperson (Wasauksing First Nation, ON)

          Chief Derek Epp

          Deputy Chairperson (Tzeachten, BC)

          Councillor Patrick Courtois

          Director (Première Nation des Pekuakamiulnuatsh, QC)

          Councillor Christianne Jerome-Bernard

          Director (Micmacs of Gesgapegiag Band, QC)

          Councillor Steven Johnston

          Director (Mistawasis Nêhiyawak, SK)

          Councillor Ryan Littlejohn

          Director (O’Chiese First Nation, AB)

          Councillor Veronica McGinnis

          Director (Osoyoos, BC)

          Councillor Michael Paul

          Director (Acadia First Nation, NS)

          Chief Ross Perley

          Director (Tobique, NB)

          Councillor Dawn Styran

          Director (Leq’a:mel First Nation, BC)

          Chief Kyra Wilson

          Director (Long Plain First Nation, MB)